top of page
1.png
FS Summit Form
Join us for this Special Online Summit F

Join us for this Special Online Summit:
"Make A Fresh Start With Feng Shui"

Feng Shui is the ancient art of living in harmony with our environment. 

 

These practices go back thousands of years, and they can have a powerful impact on our modern lives.

 

Now, you can use these Feng Shui principles to create a brighter outlook for your space and your future.

 

Would you like a new career?  A special relationship? A shift in how positive opportunities are coming into your life?
 

Join us for this very special Summit! 

 

Our Feng Shui experts will offer you valuable tips for transforming your home, your office, and your life!

 

The weekend event is free.  And, you can subscribe to the recordings if you would like future access to the teachings.

 

We look forward to having you at the Summit!  .

-- Your host, The London School of Feng Shui

"You can literally transform your life
by correctly shifting the energy
in your space."

 - E J Shaffert.  Director, London School of Feng Shui

Watch these highlights from a previous
Online Feng Shui Summit: 

Screenshot 2024-03-26 at 10.19.50.png

Feng Shui Summit
Saturday, April 20, 2024

HOSTED BY THE LONDON SCHOOL OF FENG SHUI

  • 2:30 pm UK  (9:30 am NYC):  Welcome by E J Shaffert, London School of Feng Shui

  • 3 pm UK  (10 am NYC):  E J Shaffert "Understanding the Feng Shui Essentials"

  • 4 pm UK  (11 am NYC):  Sara Bird Nelson "Tuning Your Heart to Your Home"

  • 5 pm UK  (12 pm NYC):  Helen Sanderson "Starting Fresh with a Clutter-Free Home"

  • 6 pm UK  (1 pm NYC):  Kristina Hollinger "Attract Wealth In Your Kitchen"

  • 7 pm UK. (2 pm NYC):  Kim Julen "A Fresh Start for Your Heart"

  • 8 pm UK  (3 pm NYC):  EJ Shaffert, Wrap Up

  • 8:15 pm UK (3:15 pm NYC) End

Feng Shui Summit
Sunday, April 21, 2023

HOSTED BY THE LONDON SCHOOL OF FENG SHUI

  • 2:30 pm UK  (9:30 am NYC): Welcome by E J Shaffert, London School of Feng Shui

  • 3 pm UK  (10 am NYC): Sabah Khennouf "Transforming Your Environment with Nature's Blueprint"

  • 4 pm UK  (11 am NYC): Cliff Tan "Why Moving Furniture Can Change Your Life"

  • 5 pm UK  (12 pm NYC): E J Shaffert "Healing Negative Vibrations In Your Home"

  • 6 pm UK  (1 pm NYC): Lisa Morton "Pawsitive Chi: Feng Shui For Pets"

  • 7 pm UK  (2 pm NYC): Danelle Miller "Unleash the Energy: Home Staging for a Fresh Start"

  • 8 pm UK  (3 pm NYC):  EJ Shaffert, Wrap Up

  • 8:15 pm UK (3:15 pm NYC) End

Leaf Pattern Design

SPEAKERS

Saturday, April 20,  2024

Screen Shot 2021-09-26 at 20.19.23.png

3 pm UK (10 am NYC):  
E. J. Shaffert

Topic: "Understanding the Feng Shui Essentials"

To introduce the Summit, E.J. will review importantfundamental Feng Shui principles that affect our lives 

E. J. is the director of the London School of Feng Shui and author of "Feng Shui and Money."

5.png

4 pm UK (11 am NYC):
Sara Bird Nelson

Topic: "Tuning Your Heart toYour Home"

Amplify the energy that Feng Shui brings by learning how to tune into your heart as you enhance your home.

Sara Bird Nelson is a global Feng Shui and Reiki Master/Teacher.

Screenshot 2022-04-12 at 23.27.39.png

5 pm UK  (12 pm NYC):  
Helen Sanderson

Topic: "Starting Fresh with a Clutter Free Home"

Discover how to let go of clutter that no longer serves you and make room for a brighter, clearer future.

Helen is an author, designer and one of the UK's most experienced and well-respected clutter experts.

Screenshot 2022-04-12 at 23.27.16.png

6 pm UK (1 pm NYC):
Kristina Hollinger

Topic:  "Attract Wealth In Your Kitchen: The Hub of Abundance"

The kitchen has 3 pillars of prosperity that you can activate to increase your capacity to receive and save money.

Kristina is a feng shui expert and author with a popular, weekly podcast, "Modern Feng Shui with Kristina Hollinger!"

7.png

7 pm UK (2 pm NYC):
Kim Julen

Topic: "A Fresh Start for
Your Heart"

Gain valuable time-tested feng shui wisdom to create a sizzling and supportive romantic relationship.

Kim is a Feng Shui Intuitive Coach creating environments that energetically support you and your desires.

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Presenter photo.png

3 pm UK (10 am NYC):  
Sabah Khennouf

Topic: "Transforming Your Environment with Nature's Blueprint"

Learn how ancient Feng Shui principles and modern biophilic design can rejuvenate living and working spaces.

Sabah is a Feng Shui designer who helps clients transform their lives by working on their spaces.

Cliff-Tan-lo_edited.jpg

4 pm UK (11 am NYC):
Cliff Tan

Topic: "Why Moving Furniture Can Change Your Life"

Feng Shui is about architecture and spatial flow.  Learn how the form of spaces affects how we feel and live.

Cliff Tan is an architect who specialises in Form Feng Shui.  He is the author of "Feng Shui Modern."

Presenter photo-3.png

5 pm UK  (12 pm NYC):
E. J. Shaffert

Topic: "Healing Negative Vibrations in Your Home"

Harness your innate healing powers to recognize and heal negative energies in your home.

E. J. is the director of the London School of Feng Shui and author of "Feng Shui and Money."

6.png

6 pm UK (1 pm NYC):  
Lisa Morton 

Topic: "Pawsitive Chi:
Feng Shui For Pets"

Reduce stress and anxiety, and learn how to inspire a feeling of love and comfort for your animals at home. 

Lisa Morton holds an advanced certification in Interior Alignment Feng Shui.

1.png

7 pm UK (2 pm NYC):
Danelle Miller

Topic: "Unleash the Energy:
Home Staging for a Fresh Start"

Explore Feng Shui home staging and date selection to bring massive value and positive vibes to your space.

Danelle is an Interior Designer, Serial Entrepreneur, Life Long Feng Shui Student and Lover of Great Design!

Image by Josefin

Are you unable to attend all sessions?
 
Would you like to study these lessons
in-depth, at your own pace,
in our special
"Inner Circle" Facebook Group?
 

Sign up now, when you register, to receive access to all recordings for Half Price:

Just $79
(cost will be $158 after the Summit)


 
 

summit form2
pring.jpg

Summit Option 1:
Register for Free, to attend without the recordings

REGISTER HERE FOR FREE
TO ATTEND THE SUMMIT ON APRIL
20 - 21, 2024

Thanks for registering - You will receive a confirmation email.

Summit Option 2:  
Register Here, And Also Receive All Recordings for Half-Price
Just $79.

FOR A LIMITED TIME:
REGISTER TO ATTEND THE SUMMIT AND GET ALL THE RECORDINGS FOR HALF PRICE!

Thanks for registering - You will receive a confirmation email.

London City

This summit is hosted by
The London School of Feng Shui
A Gold Level School in the International Feng Shui Guild

ifsg.jpeg
bottom of page